Events and Tickets

CONTACT US



Brian Kennedy

CEO
bkennedy@elpasosports.us

Rick Parr
President
rparr@elpasosports.us

Beau Bagley
Vice President of Events and Sports Tourism
bbagley@elpasosports.us

Margaret Gallardo
Director of Communications
mgallardo@elpasosports.us

Isela Inungaray
Box Office Ticketing Director
iinungaray@elpasosports.us

Rocio Muñoz
Chief Financial Officer
rmunoz@elpasosports.us

Maria Elena Megret
National Concessions
memegret@countycoliseum.com

Janet Vargas
Administrative Assistant
jvargas@elpasosports.us