Events and Tickets

CONTACT US



Brian Kennedy

President & CEO
bkennedy@elpasosports.us

Margaret Gallardo
Media & Public Relations Director
mgallardo@elpasosports.us

James Smith
Operations Vice President
james@elpasosports.us

Isela Inungaray
Box Office Ticketing Director
iinungaray@elpasosports.us

Rocio Muñoz
Chief Financial Officer
rmunoz@elpasosports.us

Mike Migdalis
Technical Director
miketd@elpasosports.us

Lacey Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
lhernandez@elpasosports.us

Maria Elena Megret
National Concessions
memegret@countycoliseum.com